Tuesday, October 14, 2008

**I've got SNEAKS!!**

and I don't mean shoes either (LOL I crack myself up)

Here we are....Label Tulip SNEAKS at your service:










so what'cha think?
Let me STRESS to you how much you WANT this kit!!


p.s. not only that but the add on's too....hee hee

I'm sorry I forgot to mention that Label Tulip kits go LIVE October 15 @ 6pm PST (that's 9 pm EST & 8 PM CST )

OHHH one more thing! THANK you so much for all your sweet comments about my mini book!! :) I treasure you ALL!